Virginia Albarran

Fun and energetic Nanny

Sitter in Middleton

Hey! I'm a 29 year old Nanny, mom of 2 girls ready to be a Nanny for one more child?, I live in a very nice and calm neighborhood that also has a park for kids, I worked with kids before has a Lead bilingual teacher (spanish/english) for 5 years until I decided to be a full time mom and I'm enjoying it very much, but we are looking for a child that can come to our house and be part of our summer and have fun with us! This will be a very nice opportunity for your child to be with 2 lovely girls and a Nanny who loves to cook, bake , do art projects ,read lots of books (Spanish/English), go in bikes, play at the park, watch movies , going to the library and spend a lot of time outside! I worked has a Montessori teacher before so I like to include the kids and almost all my activityes so they can learn. And have fun at the same time! If you really interested you can contact me by text and we can set and appointment so you can come and meet my family and also can give you my references numbers! (I know has a mom of 2 this is a very important step for a parent to choose a Nanny) I also like to let you know that I'm looking for any ages, I had taken the classes for 6 weeks old and up also CPR clases. My address shows Waunakee, but I live right next to Highway 12 ( US-12) close to Middleton.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-556-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile