Raylynn Meimetis

Fun and Enthusiastic Sitter/Errand Girl

Sitter in Fullerton

Hi, I'm 26 years old, love kids, love animals and have babysat, house sat and dog sat quite a bit through my life. I've made some pretty big changes in my life this last year and am trying to figure out what God has in store for me. I've been told I have a gift with kids, and I love working with them and playing with them. I have been blessed with a 5 year old sister, she is so much fun. Most of my life's career was in the Insurance Industry and I have since left that and am working on reaching physical and nutritional goals in order to be a certified nutritionist and licensed personal trainer. Someday I hope to put myself through school to be a marriage and family counselor as well. Meal prepping is something I'm very familiar with. There isn't much I don't do, I clean and cook well, love to organize things. I'm a good shopper and errand runner. I'm not the best person to navigate my way around town so I end up using my GPS quite often, but I always get the job done. Dogs love me and I love them, I love to go on walks/runs/hikes with them and play with their toys. Whatever you need, I can do it.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-718-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92831
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile