Pepper Tallant

Fun and exciting childcare in my home!

Sitter in Broken Arrow

I am a stay at home mom and a part time evening cosmetology student. I have a 15 yr old and a 3 yr old. I am wanting to take care of 1 or 2 children in my home during the day,preferably ages 1-3 yrs old. I have a playroom and a big backyard.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@cox.net Confirmed
Phone Number 918-841-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.50
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Pepper Tallant

Sitter listing 100x100
Breia Brissey

I had the pleasure of working with Pepper for two years at Miss Gloria's Angel Care, a local daycare center. We quickly built a strong work relationship. I used to come in before my shift just to help Pepper with her responsibilities. To be clear, that's not because Pepper needed the help! I just wanted to spend the extra time with her. She was always on top of things and managing the people who came in and out of the building to ensure that each child was accounted for. It's safe to say the whole operation wouldn't have functioned as smoothly without her. Our work friendship quickly developed into a personal one. Pepper entrusted me to watch her own kids, who were regulars in my class, outside of the office. Zack and Haleigh quickly became two of my favorite kids. I would do anything for those two, and I LOVED spending time with them. While this recommendation isn't about Pepper's children, I also know the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. The reason her kids were so enjoyable to be around is because they were a byproduct of Pepper herself: Good-natured. Caring. Compassionate. And though her kids grown now, I'd still offer to babysit them. Sure, they don't need it anymore. But I'd never pass up the opportunity to show up early just to spend some extra time with Pepper.

Share This Child Care Provider