Laura J

Fun and Experienced Sitter! :)

Sitter in Pincourt

Hello! I have been babysitting for 7 years now; I first started off as a mothers helper every Saturday for two girls aged 2 and 4, now I care for them when needed as well as for their new younger sister (who is now 2). In 2011 I also cared for two girls ages 5 and 7 Monday through Friday from 8am - 5pm all summer, as well as when needed in the evenings during that summer and afterwards. For that same family I have sometimes taken care of the girls friends ant the same time who were the same ages. I also take care of two girls ages 4 and 7 when needed. I have a passion for anything involving creativity, so things like drawing, painting, reading, and writing. I am an active member in Girl Guides, I have been in it since the age of 5 and am now working to become a leader. I also enjoy outdoor activities like swimming, camping and paying sports like soccer. Being a full time college student that travels downtown every day for school makes it difficult to keep a regular job. However I am lucky to be the type of person who loves working with children, and who has years of babysitting experience. I love this kind of job because it helps me grow as a person, (since children can teach you much more then you would think!) and at the same time I get to help the children learn new things and have fun!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-453-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile