Rikke Gajda

Fun and loving babysitter available!

Sitter in Las Vegas

I'm looking for a Babysitter/nanny job part time, but as close to full time as possible. I'm in school twice a week (Monday night and all day Tuesday), any other day Im available all day, including weekends. Even though I have school on Monday nights I can work until 6 pm, so it would basically only be Tuesdays I cant work. I'm a 25 years college student that loves to spend time with kids! I have a lot of experience with kids all ages and I have great references for you. For a year and a half I also lived in a house that runs a daycare and that is something I enjoyed very much. It thought me a lot on how to handle different situations and how to adjust to kids different ages and different needs. I love to create a fun and loving environment for both the kids and me, Its important to me that they get comfortable and feel safe. I love to stay active, so anything that I can bring the kids along on is super fun! I also love to cook, so if youre interested it that we can definitely work something out. I am very flexible and I have a car so I can get around for you guys, I do not mind running other errands for you as well, anything that can make your everyday life easier. All types of pets are cool, I love animals! I'm comfortable taking care of kids any age, from newborn babies to "grown up children". Please contact me for more info, I'm excited to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 310-465-...
Zip Code 89120
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile