Ellis Miletic

Fun And Loving Babysitter That Is Great With Any Ages! I Have My Own Transportation And Can Be Reached Easily!

Sitter in Palatine

Hi, my name is Ellis, I am 17 and a senior in high school. I have had many years of babysitting experience. I have watched my cousin for 5 years, since she was a newborn up until now. My stepmom also just had a baby, so I am comfortable with them. For the past year, I have watched an 11 year old and a 9 year old, so i have experience with older children as well. I am CPR certified and i have my own car so I can drive to your house whenever you need me. I can come over any time after school which ends at 2:45 and stay as long as you need, I am also available to work on the weekends. I am very flexible on times and am able to come on short notice. If I ever have a day that I can't babysit, I will let you know ahead of time. I can drive your kids to any activities they may have or even pick them up from school if necessary. I live in Palatine, so if you lived near me, that would make it easier. I can also make food/dinner if necessary and I can help tidy the house. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this, and you can email or text me if you are interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-722-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider