Christina Malloy

Fun and Loving Care Giver

1

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Christina Malloy. I am 24 years of age. I graduated in the Fall of 2008 with successful completion of the Early Childhood Education from Algonquin College. I have worked in various child care settings, and I am presently seeking employment in a home setting. I have first Aid and CPR Level C Training, Automated External Defibrillator (AED) Training, Accessibility for Ontarian with Disabilities Act, Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System(WHMIS). I am a Level 1 Certified Ski Instructor, am very reliable and organized, I am open to doing some house keeping and meal preparations.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-292-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online March 21, 2017 at 9:49 PM EDT
(about 21 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile