McKenzie Tisdale

Fun and Loving In Home Daycare in Waukesha

Sitter in Waukesha

Hello my name is McKenzie and I am opening my home for child care during the week. I am very organized and extremely clean. I love arts and crafts and engaging children in creative activities. I was the oldest in my family growing up so I have years of experience in a variety of ages. I have many references and experience with triplets in the infant to toddler stage. I have been taking care of children from the ages of 2-8 since April and all but one have left for school! I left the banking industry in April and am looking forward to have the chance to watch no more than four children in my home. I am looking to care for children in the age range of one to three years of age. I have two openings left to fill. I have my own transportation, a clean driving record and a clean criminal record. I do have a degree in Human Resources from Waukesha County Technical College. I am offering my services for $160/ week Monday-Friday and a daily rate of $40 per child if care is not needed Monday through Friday. Parents please provide any diapers/wipes, formula, breast-milk, bottles, extra change of clothes or anything else that your child may need. This is a house that also does not watch TV. I usually always have Pandora playing in the background with my classical station on. For any older children, on a rainy day I can play veggie tales on my computer if there is absolutely nothing else to do hands on. Activities are age appropriate. I look and take care of any child in my house as if they were my own. I am very serious about Childcare and the experience the child has in my house. We are located right by the public library here in Waukesha. What your pay will cover: Meals (for any child off of baby food/ formula) that are NOT processed and are homemade and are mostly organic. I will ask though if your child is on a special diet, please provide anything that they may need that is specialized for them. Arts and Crafts that the child will be able to take home when finished Alphabet, numbers, colors learning. Reading is encouraged with many trips to the library Daily trips to the library and park (weather permitting) Learning to help bake and cook in the kitchen Social interaction with other children within the same age range. I strive to provide quality care for the children in my house. I am limiting my group to four children so I can give each the individualized care they deserve. All of the children I have watched always said to their parents when it came time to go home "Do I have to go?". My fianc works second shift and is around the children during the day. This is a family atmosphere and the children can sense this and love it. I am a huge reader and I love to read to the children in my home. I have also helped a few learn certain words and have them help me read. You are more than welcome to come visit my house and meet me in person. Feel free to call, text, or email me at anytime. References are available upon request and are eager and willing to explain their recommendation :) Thank you! -McKenzie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 262-232-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider