Rachel Wulc

Mandarin Speaking Nanny looking for full-time position!

Sitter in Seattle

Hello! My name is Rachel. I am 27 and I graduated with a B.A. in 2012. I have worked with/cared for young children (including infants) in both pre-schools and family homes over the past 10 years. I am very responsible, trustworthy, and extremely patient. I am very easy to communicate with. I love working with children because I find it very rewarding to watch and help them learn and grow in a fun, safe, and positive environment. I am an artist and have a very positive outlook on life in general. I don't possess a mean bone in my body. I am able to commit to at least a year, or longer if it is a good fit! I am more than willing to travel if or when necessary. I am a clean freak and an amazing cook! I am semi-fluent in Mandarin and okay in Spanish and French. I have early childhood learning credits/ a STARS MERIT certificate. I recently moved back to Seattle after teaching 3 year olds English in China. It was a very interesting learning experience and although I miss my students, it is so good to be back. I love it here. I have a clean background as well as a clean driving record. I am CPR/first aid certified, am in perfect health (mostly vegetarian), and I have been TB tested in the last 6 months. I am non-smoking/drug free and I am athletic. I look forward to hearing from you! Please feel free to contact me any time. I can provide an outstanding resume and references. :) Best, Rachel Wulc

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-504-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider