Kayla B

Fun and Loving Babysitter/Nanny available!

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Smithfield

Hello! My name is Kayla and I am 22 years old. I have been assisting in the care-giving of more than 25 different children since I was 12 years old. While I was growing up, my mother had an in-home daycare for years. She never needed to hire any other help because my sister and I were right by her side. Caring for the children caused me to gain love and connections with people that I still cherish to this day. From the ages of six months to the terrible twos, even up to the middle-schoolers, I have done it all! After choosing to play such a big part in the lives of children and my mother's daycare, I chose to GET CPR CERTIFIED at the age of 14. I am available on Mondays and Wednesdays after 3 and after 5 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I have open availability on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and am willing to do overnight care. I am a firm Christian believer, your child will always receive God's love and affection from Me. :) Email me anytime at ...@gmail.com or text at 407-492-.... I will reply within the day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....usf.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 407-492-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23430
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider