Jaimie B

Fun and reliable nanny available part time. Available immidiately!

Sitter in Toronto

I love to work with children and have had alot of experience, over years, doing so! I have babysat growing up, kids ages 3 months- 12 years old. I had my fist Nannying job when I was 15, I cared for 2 boys ages 2 and 6. This was over a 3 month period for summer. I have a brother who is now 3 years old. I have cared for him since he was born. For two summers I have worked as a leader at summer camps. Girls ages 6 - 13. I also have been a dance teacher in the past for two years. Instructing and being responsible for young girls. I love to stay active, running, yoga, dancing. Im artsy i love to draw and paint. I am in school for holistic nutrition. I have a lot of knowledge about healthy eating, medicine, preventative medicine and cooking. I would love to work for a family who is caring and welcoming and would make me feel comfortable with their child and in their home. I am moving from Calgary to Toronto end of June and looking for imidiate work. I will have a second job that I can book set days off of to be working for you. 2- 3 days a week would be ideal to me. 4-9 hours a day. I hope to hear from your family and good luck on your hunt!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider