Joshua Dahl

Fun and responsible child care provider at your service

Sitter in Peoria

Hi everyone, my name is Joshua, and I am a 23 year old male child care provider who has a few years experience working with children of all ages. I have worked at a state of the art sports training facility in Peoria, AZ for the past 3 years, where I provide baseball and exercising instruction along with managing the facility and dealing with all questions and concerns customers may have. Attended college at Central Arizona College & Arizona State University on an athletic scholarship, where I majored in Exercise Science & minored in Sociology. I am spiritually and mentally prepared to to handle any tasks you throw in my direction. I get along fabulously with children and thoroughly enjoy it. Put your trust in me for any concern you might have, and I can assure you that you will not be disappointed. God bless and have a happy holidays!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-313-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile