Tori Hickey

Fun and Responsible Nanny!

Sitter in Chandler

Hi there! My name is Tori, and I have had a little over 5 years of experience being a nanny- one of which was solely with an infant! I am looking for a nanny position anywhere between the hours of 7:15 a.m. to 3:30/4 p.m. I can also do most nights. I have my EMT diploma and I am CPR and First Aid Certified, and very recently updated my CPR certification. I do volunteer work in whatever free time that I have, and I absolutely love working with people and children. I am currently attending Mesa Community College and training to be a firefighter. My Fire Science courses currently take up on Monday and Wednesday nights from 5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. and Thursday nights from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. This schedule will be different come August, and if I find an amazing family to work for before I've locked next semesters classes in, I will work my schedule around them and what their needs are. I do nanny a wonderful 12-year-old currently, but I am only needed 2/3 days a week for that. The schedule varies, but is always after 4 PM and I always know within a month advance. I love taking children out for outings and teaching them a great deal of things. My favorite outings have been to the Phoenix zoo and to the science museum. Most children love it, and it's much more stimulating than staring at a TV screen. I also love playing board games and doing physical activities, and would love to teach soccer or dance to any child who wants to learn. I also have a year of care-giving experience, and if you'd like to know more about that just let me know. I am a very compassionate person, and I love helping any way that I can. I have reliable transportation, a valid driver's license and no speeding tickets on my record. I love all animals and do not mind going out for occasional walks with them as well! I do have a couple of reviews on my Care..... profile if you would like to check them out. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and please message me back if you have any questions or would like to meet with me! All the best, Tori

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-294-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85225
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile