Frances M

Fun and safe part time college student with 6 years of babysitting experience!

Sitter in Austin

I am Frances M. currently studying for my biology specializing in botany degree. I am 18 years old and have two younger sisters of my own, 5 and 6. I have cared for them since they were born, practically a second mother. My family used to call me the baby whisperer...(fun fact) I have cared for newborns day and night and I feel super comfortable caring for other's babies. I have a high patience level, I never get upset or frustrated. I do yoga, so I am pretty calm all the time.. I am super responsible and punctual too. I have babysat for two different families, one family with two energetic children and the other family with three very energetic children. Both times went until night. I am looking for a part time family that wants a fun and energetic girl to have a good and safe time with their kids. I don't mind working nights or mornings. Although I do have a sister that has to occasionally be picked up by me at 3:30 or by 4:30 from school. I have my own transportation, my first hand me down car. Not the best looking, but it gets me from point a to b. Moving on, I do not mind families that have pets. I don't mind looking after the dogs or taking them on walks with the kids to a park. I also am not opposed to a light house cleaning up after the kids. One other thing, I have my own place to stay. I am currently getting CPR certified...So no worries(thumbs up) Pricing depends on how far you live, the amount of children and age range.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 512-550-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider