Heather V

Fun, artistic, nurturing, dependable sitter looking for PT to FT work

Want To Connect With Heather? Get Started Now


Sitter in Parkville

Hi. My name is Heather. I am SAHM to an amazing 8 year old. I have a Etsy & business and work from home. I am looking for PT work and could do FT in summer. I have a BS degree from TSU in photography and design. I have many years of Childcare experience and references from a CPS social worker, a lawyer, police officer, etc. I love newborns, baby wearing, cloth diapers, being outside, little or no tv, healthy food, etc. I have never smoked and never will. I don't mind sitting at my home or yours. My street dead ends at a playground and I have a fenced yard with a enclosed trampoline. Available immediately.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 410-258-... Confirmed
Zip Code 21234
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Heather V

Sitter listing 100x100
Mala O

Heather is caring and has good judgment with children. She is able to connect with kids and keep them engaged as well. She cared for our newborn, which takes a high level of trust and we had a great experience.

Sitter listing 100x100
Elizabeth G

I been friends with Heather for about seven years. I have trusted Heather to watch my kids over the years. While at her house, they play creative games, eat healthy snacks and play outside. She‘s a devoted parent to her child as well.

Share This Listing