Tory Stamps

Fun, artsy nanny looking now!

Sitter in Leesburg

Hello! I'm a 20 year old sales associate looking for a full time nanny position. Before getting back into retail, I spent a year as a nanny for 3 children before the family moved. I love to find arts and crafts projects for the kids, visit museums/the zoo, go to the park, and reading. I have experience with homework help, meal prep, laundry, cleaning, pet care, running errands, and pick ups/drop offs. I also have experience with play dates, sporting events, prepping snacks for class parties, creating and maintaining chore charts, and before school routines.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-975-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tory Stamps

Sitter listing 100x100
Eri Baires

Tory has worked for me for almost a year and has always been a very "customer-oriented" person in the aspect that she makes sure everyone around her is happy and taken care of. She is always on time and is willing to stay late if need be. She always makes sure the store is clean and makes sure things are always put away properly before she leaves.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile