Yolanda Thornton

Fun, Awesome and Reasonable Babysitter looking for Awesome Families to Work with

Sitter in Bronx

Well Hello My Fellow New Yorkers, My name is Yolanda, Im 20 years old and returning back to college next semester to finish out my degree. In the mean time during this holiday season and possibly during me attending school, I'm trying to build my experience in the Childcare Services. I have experience With working with Kids 5 yrs -14 yrs, I have attended Job Corps For Culinary (Was an Intern at a Nursing Home as a Prep Cook/Kitchen helper also I worked in a Food Pantry) and I have Minor experience in Retail. I live in the South Bronx Located 7 minutes away from the 2,4, 5 and D Train. I'm very youthful, well mannered and put together. Family oriented and Willing to Do Active Fun Activities. Very Resourceful and willing to learn. I'm open minded and can get along with anybody while focusing on Task at hand. For now I'm looking for work in Babysitting or Being a Home Assistant but I would not babysit or assist on the Holidays Coming (Days including 25th, 31st ans 1st) Any days before or After would be Reasonable. For the first few times I would prefer to be paid at the end of the night due to my lack of finances at the current time, but afterward I don't mind being paid Weekly. I know how to Cook, Do Laundry and Clean. (Thanks to being apart of a Big Family) I'm pet friendly as well so no need to Hide them. I would walk your dog if needed. (I have a Dog so i know the routine) For Now I'm only part time (4-5 Hours) But if needed for extra Hours please let me know ahead of time!!! My Rates are $12/hr (Regular Babysitting or Assisting) and $15/hr {Babysitting or Assisting With Pets duties involved} If you feel like I'm the right person to be around your family and pet then don't be afraid to Email me. I wish anyone interested email me first!! ...@gmail.com Hope to hear from you Soon and Happy Holidays ^_^

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-207-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10451
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider