Maggie R

Caring and fun babysitter available near St. Clair and Bathurst area! :)

Sitter in Toronto

Hello, My name is Maggie, and I'm a 28 year old female looking for a babysitting or part time nanny position near the St. Clair and Bathurst area while I go back to school part time. I am very flexible regarding which days and hours I'm needed to work, and am very confident and comfortable in my abilities with children aged 10 months - 10 years. I currently work in a yoga studio downtown, so am not a nanny by trade. That said, I adore children, and I gained a ton of experience babysitting children in my teens (and completed a certified babysitting course), and I have the personality and energy to be a wonderful caregiver for the right family. I love to read, I'm a devoted pianist, a healthy and creative cook, and an animal lover. I have undergone first aid, CPR and lifeguard training (needs renewal), and am comfortable with light housekeeping and all of the duties that come with caring for children such as changing diapers, serving meals, bathing, putting them to bed, activities, outings, developmental exercises for toddlers etc. Let me know if you have any further questions, or if you would like to meet up to see if I am a good candidate for your family. I'll look forward to hearing from you!, Thanks, :) Maggie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-303-...
Postal Code M5P...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile