Amanda Kime

Fun, caring and dependable sitter, available for part-time evenings and weekends. Daytime available until August 26.

Sitter in Newville

I am a responsible fourteen year old girl who enjoys babysitting and taking care of children. I have experience with children from ages eight months old to eight years old. Currently, I am available morning's, afternoon's, or evening's. After August 26th, I will be available one to two evenings a week, part-time, also on weekends. On August 27th I will be starting my freshman year in high school. My school activities include cheer-leading and band. I like to draw and do arts and crafts, which is one thing I do with the children when babysitting. I also enjoy cooking, sports and making others laugh. I live in Newville, right in town, so I can work anywhere in the Newville, Carlisle, Shippensburg area. My mother would provide transportation for me, although if close enough I will walk. Also, I am not yet CPR certified but will be going for my certification soon. If you choose me as your Babysitter, I will make sure your children are safe, happy and have lots of fun! I will clean up after the children and do any small tasks you request such as dishes, sweeping, or laundry. Thank you for your time and I look forward to helping you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-462-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile