Autumn D

Fun, Caring, and Enthusiastic UCLA student who loves working with children!

Sitter in Los Angeles

About me: Hi! My name is Autumn Desmarets, I am 20 and currently an undergraduate Sociology and Communications double major at the University of California Los Angeles! My post grad aspirations are to receive my masters in clinical psychology, and then to go on to be a therapist. I first began babysitting at the age of 14 for a friend of the family, I developed such a great working relationship with that family that they referred me to their colleagues at work, and from there it created a snowball effect for the next 4 years until I graduated from high school. My initial intentions surrounding babysitting was to make extra money to help my parents with the bills, but the more I did it the more I began to see that I have the ultimate respect and passion for children. Availability: -Open availability Evenings/Nights after 6pm Monday-Thursday -Open Availability Friday-Sunday and Holidays Hourly Rate: -Hourly Rate: 15/hr (1 child) , $6/hr (each additional child) -Holiday Rate: $20/hr (1child), $12/hr (each additional child) Details: -I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified -I have valued references, if you are interested but would like to hear about another parent's experiences with me, I will be glad to share my reference list with you! -I am a student/tutor at UCLA, so I am able to offer homework help at no extra cost! -I do not have a car, so my main form of transportation is Uber. I do require that parents cover 50% of my Uber rides to and from each location, because of this, pricing may be negotiated.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 626-319-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile