Elexie Quintana

Fun, Caring and Loving Nanny

Sitter in Johnstown

Hello, My name is Elexie, I am 19 and I am looking for a nanny job. I am the oldest of 8 children, the youngest sibling being just two weeks old, so it is safe to say that I am comfortable with any age. Along with being a big sister, I have also babysat outside of my family for nine years. My other jobs range from family friends to volunteering at church. I am looking for a family that values childhood education and activities. While I am a nanny, helping children learn and stay active is very important to me. I do believe that no matter what age, children need a lot of hands on activities as the foundation for the rest of their lives. I am Nannying at this point in time to save money to go to college for childhood education next year. However, I am hoping for a long term Nannying position that I can schedule college around come Fall 2015. A quick glance at me: -I have reliable transportation. -I am a non-smoker. -I am comfortable with pets. -My availability is Monday-Friday 6AM-6PM. I can work weekends and date nights here and there so long as it is scheduled a week in advance. -My rates vary from $12-$20/ hour depending on the number of children as well as their ages. -While I am hoping for a full-time position, I am ok working part-time. I look forward to hearing from you soon! -Elexie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 970-213-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 15
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile