Leanna Hitch

Fun, Caring and Outgoing Nanny for Hire!

Sitter in Kingston

I am an energetic 18 (soon to be 19) woman who is looking to help out a family! I may be young but I have lots of experience with children, I also have experience dealing with children who have disabilities. Mainly autism but also others, such as mental health and down syndrome. Children are one of my passions, I've always been told how great I am with kids. I grew up in a large family in Annapolis Valley, I'm used to a chaotic atmosphere for example having 5 kids running around playing while trying to cook dinner. I currently have emergency first aide and a valid drivers licence so if a child had to be taken to school or a practice I would be able to assist you with that. I have previously worked as a cleaner so helping with chores would be no issue! I also am able to prepare meals and do laundry, I'm used to standing for long periods of time. I am very versatile, easy going, joyful and determined. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me! My email is ...@gmail.com. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and hope to talk to you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-321-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile