Jessica H

Fun, Caring Babysitter available for you and your kids today!

Sitter in Wolfville

My name is Jessica and I am a 27 year old woman located in the Wolfville area. I am an experienced, fun, caring, safe, reliable caregiver who has been working with children extensively since the age of 14. I previously worked for Disney cruise lines as a youth activities counselor in the children's play clubs as well as being a camp counselor for the past eight years so I bring a ton of experience to the table, as well as fun games and activities -- I love playing games indoors and outdoors and being active, arts and crafts, or playing one on one with little ones as well as reading books and learning! From my time working with both Disney and summer camp I am comfortable working with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers, in large group situations as well as one on one scenarios. I am the oldest of four children and have been babysitting for my siblings since I was a young teenager as well as helping out with them as I grew up. I love children!! They are my passion and I feel that my experience working directly with children of all ages while working for Disney Cruise lines and at a children's sleep away camp have made me a more loving, kind, experienced, nurturing caregiver. Also, pets are no problem for me, I had 2 cats and 2 dogs growing up and am comfortable around animals. Meal preparation, as well as light housework and diaper changes are routine to me and not an issue either. I am CPR certified, and have completed safety training courses as well

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-660-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile