Haileu Blanchard

Fun Caring Babysitter

Want To Connect With Haileu?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Bethany

Hi! My name is Hailey, I am a 20 year old female with 8 years of Childcare experience. I have experience with children 0-10 years of age, children with autism, social anxiety and ADHD. I have a criminal background check that was completed in August of 2015 but I am willing to obtain a newer one if needed. I started the Nursing program at UOIT and realized it wasn't for me. I am now doing business classes online because in a few years I would like to open up a daycare. I realized that Childcare is something I genuinely enjoy. I love to be around kids and watch them grow. I am a very strong swimmer as I did swimming until I was 16. In swimming they teach you first aid and CPR every couple months to make sure it sticks with you. I also played soccer as a child and did gymnastics, dance and cheerleading. While babysitting I love to be outdoors with the kids and being active. Outdoor activities I have done in the past with kids are going swimming, walking to the lake, playing at parks, feeding the birds and chipmunks at lynde shores, going to the zoo, beach days, soccer, chalk and bubbles, trampolines and riding bikes to name a few. Some indoor activities are playing with toys, arts and crafts, make your own puppets and a puppet show, baking, talent show, hide and seek, reading, board games and dress up. I am a fun, dependable, trust worthy and responsible person. I hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-830-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider