Kiara Alexander

Fun caring Babysitter, Live -out nanny, Mommy helper !

Want To Connect With Kiara?

Get Started Now

1

Sitter in Edmonton

My name is kiara I am 22 years old. I have a clean criminal record check and can get any others requestes! I also have Standard and wilderness first aid. I have 10 years experience watching all ages of children from 2 weeks to 16 in age , including some with disabilities, Such as speech delay, autism, sensory disorder, behavior challenges and ocd. Also worked with children(infants) who have special needs.I have a lot of passion for what I do and i am very caring and kind. I love to do crafts, get creative and have fun!! I love to sing dance and have dance party's! I love to go to the park have adventures and play with chalk and bubbles im great at helping wirh homewrok or other learning activities if needed. im all about one on one ingagemnt and non stop activities and what is best for the child! I love to clean and help out around the house so that is no issue at all if you need some extra hands! I love to cook and anything from snacks like cheese and crackers to homade lasagna or a roast! I have 2 cats and a dog so your furry friends are no problem at all!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-378-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5W...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider