Lisa Moorehouse

Fun, Caring, Dependable Sitter!

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Manitou Springs

My name is Lisa. I just turned 50 years young!! I am a grandmother of two, my granddaughter is 7 and my grandson is 5 (OH NO!). My husband and I moved to Colorado about 11 years ago, and I plan to remain here. I am great with children of any age. I am looking for something part time but could do full time, also I would like to come to your home, as I am not set up for little ones. I am open and flexible with all ages, and also times of the day. I have reliable transportation, always on time, dependable!! You will not be let down as I will always be sure to leave your house intact and clean. Love to do crafts, play games, go to the park, etc. I am there to do what your child loves to do!! about three years ago and worked with a couple of families, however we have lost touch. One family moved back home (military, and the other family was transferred to the UK. In turn my references are slim. I have done a lot of date night sitting also. If you see a time that is not checked off, no worries I can be there anytime!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 248-807-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80829
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider