Paulina A

Fun & Caring Nanny/Babysitter looking for a wonderful family!

Sitter in Burnaby

Hi! My name is Paulina. I am 26 years old and currently looking for a lovely family to work with. I am mexican/spanish and currently living in Vancouver. I am a graphic designer but have been working as a nanny for more than 6 years. I love the experience of taking care of children and play. I love cooking, baking, arts and crafts, going to museums and take walks. I see myself as a big sister, kindhearted, patient, fast-learner, and deeply committed to children?s emotional development. I am very open, responsible and love to play outside, take children to the park and plan fun activities as contests and rallys. The most satisfying part of taking care of children is when you realize you have taken part on their emotional growth. Please let me know if you?re interested and if you want to have a personal interview!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-628-...
Postal Code V5H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider