Sarrah Kramer

Fun childcare in your home!

Sitter in Appomattox

Hello! My name is Sarrah. I am seventeen years old, and I will be turning eighteen in June. I have babysat my siblings since I was thirteen years old. At the time my brothers were eleven and five and my sister was 3. I carried out basic duties. I have also cared for my twin cousins for a few weeks at time most summers and falls since I was fourteen. Hannah (f), and Zachary (m) were six years old when I started. Their mother, my aunt, would leave for work early in the morning and return in the evening. On days in the summer and on weekends I would watch my cousins all day, preparing meals, cleaning house, and entertaining the children. I would also carry out activities such as picnics, walks to the park, and, on days when they had school, by-foot pickups and drop offs to their school bus stop. As I am still learning to drive, I will not be able to do any errands or long distance pickups or drop offs. I absolutely adore children, and I'm not a stranger to light to medium housework. Where I previously worked at the Spring House restaurant, I was required to clean before and after closing hours, and to serve food and prepare salads and desserts. I love animals and nature of all sorts. I live on a small farm, and help care for four cats, a dog, and many rabbits and chickens. I'm a fun person who children really connect with. I will be thrilled if you decide to contact me!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 410-443-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider