Megan Lindner

Fun, Crafty, & Sporty Babysitter Available - Flexible Hours

Sitter in Roswell

I am a recent college graduate from the University of Georgia currently looking for full or part-time babysitting jobs while I prep for grad school next Fall (2014). With over 7 years of babysitting experience (caring for children ranging in age from 3 months-13 years old) and after having to leave my mentoring position at a local elementary school in Athens of 3 years, Im looking to take on some new families to babysit and offer my services to! I love engaging children in arts & crafts, outdoor activities (e.g., pool supervision, games, etc.), reading and/or continued learning experiences, helping with homework, and am more than happy to help with household chores whether it's caring for pets, preparing meals, organizing, cleaning - whatever I can do to make your life easier.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile