Shawna Still

Fun, creative and energetic caregiver looking for casual sitting

Want To Connect With Shawna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Shawna and I am 29yr old wife and mother of 3. I have been a stay at home Mom for the past 7.5 years, with previous experience at running a day home, as well as over night care. Now that my two oldest are in school I have a lot more free time and would love to care for an additional child. I have always loved being with children and find I am drawn to child related careers. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and as stated previously, I have done day home care in the past and currently run a playgroup once a week from my local church. I also volunteer for my church's summer Vacation Bible School and just recently started my own face painting business that I work on weekends. I have a clean criminal record check and a van so can transport several children to various events and places around the city. I enjoy singing, music and crafts so can guarantee you're children will have lots of imaginative play. I am very friendly, out going and kind and would love the opportunity to meet with your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider