Alicia Scoggin

Fun Creative Nanny for Hire!

Sitter in Portland

Hello, my name is Alicia and I am 30 years old. I am looking for part-time work as a nanny during the daytime hours. I am a former high school paraeducator and I have prior years experience in child care, Nannying, house sitting, and pet sitting. I graduated from the University of Oregon with a Bachelor's degree in Sociology. I specialize in family and social services. I have 8 years of experience Nannying and caring for children. I am a Portland native but I have lived and worked all over the west coast as a nanny. I moved back to Portland about a year ago from Los Angeles. I have nannied for actors and actresses in Hollywood. I have maintained high end paying nanny positions in the past. What brings me back to Portland is the love for my partner, my family and the great northwest. There's no place like home. I am currently looking for a new part time position with a family. My current family is going to move soon and transitioning there daughter to school full time. I love the outdoors. I thoroughly enjoy sports and being active with kids. I love arts and crafts, reading, playing games and enjoying hands on activities. I specialize in creative learning. I also love music and I have been a deejay now for 4 years. I can offer affordable rates. Please let me know if I can help you and your family out in any way. I look forward to meeting you and bringing assistance and helping hands into your home. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-206-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile