Samantha Merlo

Fun, Educational, All around Babysitter!

Sitter in Scottsdale

My name is Samantha. Ideally, I am looking to babysit occasionally for a family. I work 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, so I'm free on the weekends and if needed, after work during the week days. I love kids and babysitting. I love to keep the kids entertained with dance and gymnastic lessons (I've done dance and gymnastics my whole life), going outside and playing, educating them, or potty training. Whatever keeps their mind and body active so they aren't sitting in front of the TV all day. I can only do in house (your house) babysitting at the time until I move into my house in a couple months. A little about my experience: I have raised my sister's oldest child until he was 3 years old, her middle son until he was 1 years old and am now raising her youngest with my mother, currently 4 years old and going into advanced kindergarten, I started his education early. I have babysat my whole life. When I was younger I babysat two little girls around the ages of five and seven. I also babysat on random Saturdays and every Tuesdays for a family of two little girls, ages 2 and a half and 1 about a year ago. I have always babysat for friends and family members my whole life. My step sister has three little ones ages 4, 3 and 2 that I just recently stopped babysitting. I also babysit my step-dads little 5-year-old when he is over and they need one. Lastly, I have babysat my co-workers/friends little 3-year-old on multiple occasions. Thank you! Samantha

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-340-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile