Carli Newgarden

Fun & Educational Childcare!

Sitter in Plattsburgh

My dream, for over ten years, is to run my own daycare!! I am hoping to get things started! I have a seven year old son who is in school. Currently I work from home as a Patient Outbound Coordinator, for a company I previously managed here in Plattsburgh. I have performed office work for almost five years, but it's not what I enjoy doing! I enjoy working with children, teaching them, helping them, crafting with them, cooking with them, singing and dancing, playing outside, etc! I plan to become certified after the first of the year, but need to get my foot in the door. My experience includes coaching two years of coach-pitch co-ed baseball for the YMCA, one year of U-8 basketball for the YMCA, and two years of U-8 Outdoor soccer for the Plattsburgh Recreation Department. Also having a child of my own and enjoying school functions, sports, projects and the outdoors with him and his friends! I am offering Childcare in my home Monday through Friday 6am to 5:30pm. I will bring my son to school, your children as well, and pick them up. I offer breakfast and snacks. If your child is not school-age, I only ask that you provide their lunch. Cost for full-time care is $125 per week, and part-time cost is $30 per day. Please email or call if my services meet your needs! I'd love to discuss things further!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-534-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile