Jevranne Martel

Fun Energetic and Positive Bilingual Canadian looking for a great match family

Sitter in Ottawa

I am a very fun outgoing female and I love kids. I have a lot of energy and have been taking care of children for over 10 years now. I have a lot of experience with children newborn to 4 years old (most of my work has been this age range). Ive also worked in a Day Care taking care of the toddler room where the age range was from 18 months to 3 years old. I learned a lot of different great activities and things for the kids to do to enhance their motor skills and brain development. I am a very hard worker and believe having a positive attitude is key in raising happy children. I have no problem cleaning and or doing any asked errand from you the parents. I also have my emergency first aid along with CPR and I have taking family studies courses in highschool.. teaching me all the necessary requirements in child care. i paid close attention in this class and my marks were in the high 90's. child care has been a big part of my life for the longest time now and i would love for your family to feel safe having me. i still keep in touch with my nanny family where i started when the little guy was 4 months old and was with him for a year (he is in the picture). the other little girl in the picture is 19 months old and i enjoyed taking them to the park playing with different activities and toys for brain development and growth. ive never been a big tv person and would much rather have music playing in the background while doing activities or doing alot of reading and talking and teaching the basic independant needs like dressing, potty training, feeding and cleaning up after themselves etc. i understand a lot about baby needs and will read any book or take any advice you have (every parent is different and i understand that) i have a lot of respect for my employers and would never do anything to disobey you. i am a very caring and trustworthy person and would love to join your family if you feel we are a good match. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-983-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider