Stephanie Harron

Fun, energetic, and reliable babysitter for your family!

Sitter in Virginia Beach

Attention Hampton Roads families: Need a part-time Babysitter for your family? Date night? Afternoon errands? Weekend vacation? - I am happy to provide Childcare service for your family! I am a 22-year-old creative thinker, artist, musician, and cultural enthusiast who is finishing her final semester at a local college in Norfolk, Virginia. I enjoy spending time with children, taking care of his/her needs, playing games both indoors and outdoors, watching movies, and playing with toys - anything which encourages a supportive, comfortable environment for the child while the parent is away. I am happy to prepare meals for kids and managing bedtime routine, as well. I am a non-smoker and I have personal transportation. I am comfortable with family pets. I am willing to travel throughout the Tidewater Area. Tambin, hablo espaol y puedo atender a los nios de familias espaolas/hispnicas. I have experience as a camp counselor at an international music festival in Philadelphia as well as community service with local youth organization, ForKids, Inc. and arts organization, Tidewater Arts Outreach. I have previous experience as freelance Babysitter in Hampton Roads - watching over children with ages 4 months to 11 years old. Please share your interest in hiring me as your family's Babysitter via e-mail or phone. I'm just one call away from helping relieve your family's Childcare needs. Thank you for your interest. Have an excellent day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 609-972-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile