Angela Goodlad

Fun & Energetic Care Provider Available Immediatly

Want To Connect With Angela?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Muskego

Hello, my name is Angela and I am currently 18 years of age. I live in Muskego and attend Carroll University majoring in Pre-Medicine with a minor in Psychology. I have been babysitting my cousins since the age of 14, and throughout the years I have expanded to work with kids between the ages of 2 months to 13 years, kids/adults with disabilities, and more. Additionally I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for the past two years working in multiple facilities such as nursing homes, hospitals, and clinics. Both my CNA, and CPR Certifications are up to date and can be verified. As for myself, I am an overall fun, energetic, and caring individual. I adore children along with the act of caring for them and making sure they have as much fun as possible when with me. I have been involved with musical instruments since the age of 4, and am able to teach others if they are so inclined to learn. I am comfortable with preparing meals, along with doing light cleaning or household chores. Pets are never a problem for me, either. My schedule tends to vary frequently each semester depending on available times for certain classes, however I am generally able to accommodate multiple situations.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 262-391-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $14.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider