Kaylee Reid

Fun, energetic, patient, and loving babysitter.

Sitter in Orangevale

My name is Kaylee. I'm a Babysitter residing in the Folsom/Orangevale area. I'm 17 years old and very mature and responsible. I'm graduating high school early to start school in order to become a neonatal nurse, caring for kids is one of my biggest passions! I'm looking for a babysitting job in the morning, afternoon, or overnight. I have another job I typically work 5-9 pm and my schedule varies with which days I work. I'm very experienced with children of all ages, I've cared for newborns up to 14 year olds. I'm young and also very energetic. I love animals, I have 11 of my own, so I'm also able to care for any pets if needed. I'm a non-smoker. I have a totally clean driving record and my own car so I can provide transportation for children if needed and I will have my own transportation. I'm a huge fan of the arts and outdoor activities so involvement in these could definitely be incorporated if preferred. I'm a straight-A student, so I can help with school work as well. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to be of help to your family soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3
Last Online June 27, 2017 at 7:50 PM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider