Sarah Ungvarsky

Experienced nanny/babysitter/college student for hire!

Sitter in Spokane

My name is Sarah and I am a sophomore Human Physiology major at Gonzaga University. I am 19 years old and have been babysitting since the age of 12 and Nannying since the age of 16. I am currently looking for an occasional babysitting job here in Spokane. In my free time I enjoy playing sports, spending time with friends and family, and playing outdoors. As for what I like to do with the kids I watch, it truly depends on the children and their hobbies. I enjoy playing games and making up games when possible, allowing them to help make snacks, and just spending time with them. I come from a family with 4 girls and a mom who runs her own in-home daycare. I have spent time with children of all ages and am aware of what it takes to be a responsible caregiver. I have a safe driving record, car insurance, and my own car. I am moving from Seattle, Washington to Spokane at the end of August when I begin school. This is my first year at Gonzaga, as I attended the University of Portland last year. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I am also willing to help out with household cleaning, laundry, and errands when needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 425-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider