Brittany Leech

Fun, flexible and affordable childcare.

Sitter in Bethlehem

Hello to all the hard working mom and dads out there! I am a mother of two with 10 years experience in Childcare from newborn to 12 years of age. I have a fenced in yard and plenty of toys (both educational and imagination starting) for little ones to play with. I also provide homework help and early education to get started while still maintaining a fun and encouraging environment. I ask to provide meals for the little ones but if in a pinch it is not necessary but snacks and drink are always provided. I know that things are tight now-a-days so I strive to offer a fair price and can adjust it per family to better suit your needs. I have experience with cpr and first aid, along with medication if needed. I am more than happy to provide references and meet before hand so you can get to know me and see my house, comfort for both the little ones and parents is important to me, being a mom a know how important that is. I have pretty flexible time frame just ask that unless in emergency pick up no later than 6:30. I can assist in pick up and drop off if needed. I have a insured and inspected reliable van and a clean driving record of three years including no accidents or tickets of any type. I have no pets in the house for those who are allergic or might have some fear. If interested or have any questions please feel free to text/call me to get the quickest response or if more comfortable with email feel free to email me as well. Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my service and hope to hear back from you! Enjoy your day and little ones :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 267-875-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18015
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider