Melanie Pecor

Fun Learning environment for your children

Sitter in De Pere

My name is Melanie, I have worked full time for past years, and my family and I have decided to put work on hold for a few years and stay at home with our children. My children are 11 years old, 2 years and 1 year. I am currently opening 3 full time positions. My hours will be 7am to 5 pm. I may be able to be flexible with my hours, if it is a good fit and reliable family. I will have daily activities planned, arts and crafts, play time, and when it is nice out we will have trips to the park. We have a large back yard with swing set and toys, large finished basement, and lots of toys for the kids to have fun. I can provide food for your children during the day if need be, unless they need baby food or formula, that would need to be provided. My start date will be in the beginning of May, as I would like to give my employer plenty of notice as well as give myself plenty to meet the right families. My rates are $25/day or $30/day if I need to provide food. I do not charge for time off, but of course, unless someone is sick, would like as much notice as possible. We have a smoke free and pet free home. References available upon request. Please email me or call/text me at 920-217-.... As I stated, I work right now, my hours are 7-4, so I will be able to text during those times, but will call you back after 4. I am anxious to start this new venture in my life.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider