Claire Button

Fun Level-headed Babysitter Available Today

Sitter in Marietta

Hi! I am in high school. I am a Girl Scout, honors student, and avid community volunteer, with 2 years of experience handling children ranging from infants to preteens. I am available weekdays after school and weeknights as late as necessary. I am CPR/First Aid-Certified, and am able to provide my own transportation to and from jobs. I can cook, clean, house-sit, pet-sit, and tutor your child. I am very calm and reasonable, and I am always on time. I would love to be your Babysitter! Cell Phone #: 404-966-... Email: ...@gmail.com P.S. Kids love my hair!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-966-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Claire Button

Sitter listing 100x100
Britt Henesy

Claire is very dependable, concerned for the welfare of your children and pets, and my children enjoy having her here and don't want her to leave when we get home. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is right and we will continue to ask her to sit for us.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile