Aleena Rooyakker

Fun-Loving Nanny seeks New Family to Join

Sitter in Sun Prairie

If you are looking for a nanny with extensive and unique Childcare experience, look no further! I have been working for the past four years as a full-time nanny. I have been in my current position for almost two years working for two doctors on the west side of Madison taking care of their two young children, now 3 and 5 years old. Sadly, they will be moving come June which means I am now looking for a new family to become a part of! Let me tell you a little bit about my experience. I am a young, mature, fun and loving individual with a true passion for working with children. I have some of the most unique experience you will find as you seek a nanny for your family. Aside from my most recent full-time nanny position in Madison, I worked for two years as a full-time nanny in Seattle, WA before moving to WI. Throughout college, I spent my summers as a live-in nanny for a family of four in WA State and after graduating from the university I moved to Houston, TX to work as a residential program intern with a non-profit foster care agency. In this position I worked around the clock seven days a week as a foster parent to abused and neglected children ranging from newborns to 6 years old. I received extensive training in working with newborn babies, positive discipline for toddlers and young children, CPR/First Aid, working with HIV children and kids with special needs, car seat safety and also gained excellent experience with multiples. I would love to have the opportunity to talk with you more about the experience I have and why I believe I am the ideal nanny for your family. A little more about me. I am a bilingual career nanny with my BA in Spanish Language and Literature. I love everything about the outdoors, hiking, biking, running, snowboarding, wake boarding, swimming you name it! I am very active and would like to find another family who encourages me to get out with their children and participate in fun community events and activities. I am respectful and responsible and hope to find a family that will respect me in return. I think open communication is key to maintaining a happy family and a happy nanny. I love to cook and bake and would happily share this hobby with the kids! I have excellent references that you will love to talk with and if I think we may be a good fit I will be happy to give you their names and contact information. I am looking forward to discussing an opportunity with your family. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile