Ashley Rhoads

Fun loving and affordable babysitter!

Sitter in Clarksville

I am a fun loving retired army soldier who is looking to watch children of all ages in my home. I live in the Barkers Mill Elementary School area. I can do fulltime, part time, or before and after school care if need be. I will be home all day with my 5 year old daughter and she would love a play mate. My home is smoke free however I am a smoker but do not smoke around children. I have a large fenced in yard for play time as well as an abundance of toys and crafts to keep your child entertained. I have no problem with diaper changes and will prepare all meals and healthy snacks. I can also help with homework. My rates are negotiable I can work with all incomes, I know how hard it can be to afford child care. I can give references upon request however I do have four children (two 5 and 9, that live with me, and two (7-8 step children that do not)... so I have my fair share of experience. I have been trained in first aid and CPR, but one thing I will say is I do not have experience with handicapped children, I would love to say that I do but unfortunately I do not and as a parent I would not want my child with someone inexperienced with my childs handicap. I am a very laid back, reliable, and punctual person, if I sound like I could work for you give me a text call or email. Have a great new year!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 931-206-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile