Aizehinomo U

Fun Loving and Energetic Person in search of a Job

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Aizehinomo Unuigbe. I have three siblings. I grew up Nigeria and moved to Brazil in my later in my teens. My passion for children developed in Brazil through various volunteering experiences. The most life changing volunteering opportunity I have had would be that of GRAAC, a cancer treatment center for children living Sao-Paulo, Brazil. My experience at GRAAC taught me to appreciate life more and I have been passionate about helping children ever since. My family and I moved to Canada four and a half years later where I completed my High school diploma in Toronto and moved to Ottawa to further my education. I am currently enrolled at Carleton University where I am studying Integrated Science, with a concentration in Science and Education. I desire and am working towards becoming a Math teacher. Apart from starting my own family, being a good role model for children is one of my main priorities in life. I enjoy singing, playing with children and dancing. I am a very energetic, fun and loving person.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile