Courtney J

FUN, LOVING and EXPERIENCED Full-time Live-out Nanny available for summer

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Courtney I have done a lot of traveling in the past few years where I have volunteered with children overseas and I have recently decided to settle in Toronto, prior I grew up in a small town with many younger children within my family. I have a certificate in Pre-Health Science and graduated from Sheridan College in April 2012 with my Educational Assistant Diploma. I gained work experience right away in Australia where I had a permanent Teaching Assistant position for 5 months, I currently work for the Halton District School board as a Educational Assistant and plan to study Autism Behavioral Science in future. I was a live-in/live-out nanny for a family in Oakvile (3 children) for two years while attending school and also was a live-out nanny for a family in Australia (3 children) for weeks at a time. I love children and would enjoy nothing more then to spend my summer taking care of children of all any age, enjoying the outdoors with them, taking them on outings or even just picnics on the grass. I enjoy doing sports with children but also enjoy a quiet book read or guiding any learning expectations desired by parents with my knowledge from school and practical experience.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-527-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider