Amber Send

Fun, loving and energetic nanny

Sitter in Alto

Hi, my name is Amber. I am a happily married 30 year old, non smoking, non drinking, Christian woman that absolutely adores children. I have been married for 8 years to the love of my life. We have a very sweet, lovable baby boy who was born in March 2013. I have over 18 years of child care experience. In this time I have cared for children from birth to teen. I have had these children in my care for a few hours to overnight. My child care experience includes multiples, one on one, and small groups of children. I currently nanny for a family that has 2 wonderful children, Monday through Thursday. Before this I have only cared for children on occasion. I have really enjoyed working with this family. With recently having a child I feel that this is not the best match anymore. I am really looking for a family that I can be with long term and become a member of. I have a great passion for children, and strongly believe that they are my purpose in life. As the older more mature generation, I believe it is our responsibility to teach, mold, care for, and lead these precious little blessings. It is an absolute honor and gift to be a part of a childs life. Here is a little more about me personally. I love to take pictures and scrapbook them. Some other activities and hobbies I enjoy are: hiking, camping, traveling, spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, parks, zoos, museums, and the movies, cooking, baking, cleaning, sewing, crocheting, planning and organizing. I am a very fun loving, easy going, and organized individual. As your nanny, I would love to help teach your children, take them on field trips, and be there to guide them and support them in their daily lives. Although caring for the children is my main priority, I would also be willing to help with some household duties. I really hope that I meet and exceed your expectations as a nanny. I hope that this gives you an idea of who I am and what I am offering. I look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. -Amber S #616-318-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 616-318-... Confirmed
Zip Code 49316
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile