Courtney Gronewold

Fun Loving Child Care Provider Available Today!

Sitter in Kalamazoo

Hello! My name is Courtney Groenewold. I'm 22 years old and working toward a degree in Film or English (I can't seem to decide which one!). I love to read and write and I've yet to find where my imagination ends. I love being both outdoors and indoors on all different types of days. I've been involved in child care most of my life--either with my three younger siblings, babysitting for several different families, or working in nurseries or as the leader of a group of children. The ages of which have been from just under three months to twelves years old. As a care giver, I love encouraging learning by reading to children and encouraging them to read to me. Playing make-believe or doing fun crafts are a few of my favorite activities but I always manage to have fun doing all sorts of things. I also have experience with pets. I've pet-sat for a few families and my family has had a pet or two for most of my life. My only real issue is that I don't have my own car at the moment, though it's on the top of things I'm saving for.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 269-251-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile