Amber Kraszewski

Fun loving childcare

Sitter in Highland

Hello!! My name is Amber and I have a three year old daughter and a 14week old son there names are Madison and Daniel ! I do not work in the summer so I usually start babysitting / child care in may. Out days consist of lots of activities! Breakfast then a movie while everyone gets ready for the day. If its nice weather we go on nature walks ride bikes play in the pool or at the park ! Then lunch time an after we color and play with chalk during that time I try to also teach my little ones about shapes letters and ect.. I'm very open to times and other people's schedule and prices may vary with certain circumstances . I like to work with everyone for something that's affordable to there situation! I do live In highland greens park on Milford rd you can reach me through email phone text or Facebook 248-820-... or look me up on Facebook again my name is amber Kraszewski and I can't wait to hear from you an meet some new little ones this summer !!! Thanks everyone !

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 248-820-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile