Clare S

Fun Loving, Christian Nanny with lots of experience..

Sitter in Rockford

Hi, My name is Clare. I live in Loves Park, IL (Rockford area) I am interested in watching one to two small children - days - Monday through Friday - (25 - 40 hrs.) until 5 or 6 p.m. I am willing to travel up to a half an hr. to get to work.- or if you only have one child, I can possibly work in my home, I am a Mom of three grown children, but I also have over 20 yrs..... experience, working with small children, ages infant to 5 yrs. old. They usually adapt to me pretty quickly, because they can sense that I enjoy being with them. I also have experience in a busy, licensed daycare, so I know how to adapt to working with different ages at the same time I enjoy watching them play and learn new skills. I also love being outdoors and taking the children for a walk or to the park, etc. Some of my interests are reading, arts and crafts, and music and a little bit of sports. Hope to hear from you soon! :) Clare

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 815-670-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Last Online February 24, 2017 at 7:16 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile