Amanda Deshaies

Fun, loving, experienced babysitter!

Sitter in Manchester

Hello my name is Amanda. I am 21 years old. I am a Babysitter in the Manchester, Ct area. You can contact me via email at or at 860-202-... or if you have any questions. Im a stay at home mom of two children ages 3 & 17 months. I have over 6 years of experience with children ages newborn-15 and multiple children. I grew up with a large family! I love kids and hope to have more one day. My dream is to open a full time home daycare. I truly love working with kids. I babysit from my home in Manchester , I have a clean home with a large yard in a good, safe school district neighborhood. I offer a loving, caring, warm environment. Smoke free home. Pick up/drop off is required by parent. I have taken certified children cpr classes, first aid classes, child care classes, after birth classes, birthing classes, breastfeeding classes, ect. I am available weekdays, weekends, and nights. Even some holidays. I have low negotiable prices and am reliable. I'm available to start immediately! I have references and am trustworthy! I offer healthy meals and snacks. We have story time, outdoor play when the weather is nice, holiday activities, baking time, homework help, dance & music time, and so much more! I will help them learn and have fun! My home is filled with toys and we have a tv always on with child appropriate tv shows.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 860-202-...
Zip Code 06040
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile